Fri Aug 21, 7:30 PM

Warriors Kickoff Classic at Osceola

420 S Thacker Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Final Score 28-28

Fri Aug 28, 7:30 PM

Warriors vs Foundation Academy

Raymond Screws Stadium

Warriors Win 45-0

Fri Sept 4, 7:30 PM

Warriors vs Winter Park

Raymond Screws Stadium

Warriors Win 42-14

Fri Sept 11, 7:30 PM

Warriors vs Dr. Phillips

Raymond Screws Stadium

Warriors Win 41-34

Fri Sept 18, 7:30 PM

Warriors at Trinity Christian Academy

800 Hammond Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32221

Final Score 14-42

Fri Sept 25, 7:30 PM

Warriors at Jones

801 Rio Grande Ave, Orlando, FL 32805

Warriors Win 42-26

Fri Oct 2, 7:30 PM

Warriors at Apopka*

555 Martin St, Apopka, FL 32712

Warriors Win 28-3

Fri Oct 9, 7:30 PM

Warriors at Lake Nona

12500 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, FL 32832

Warriors Win 49-13

Fri Oct 16, 7:30 PM

Warriors vs Evans*

Homecoming Game!

Raymond Screws Stadium

Warriors Win 49-8

Fri Oct 23

Bye Week

Fri Oct 30, 7:30 PM

Warriors at Wekiva*

2501 North Hiawassee Road, Apopka, FL 32703

Warriors Win 36-14

Fri Nov 6, 7:30 PM

Warriors vs Ocoee

Senior Night!

Raymond Screws Stadium

Warriors Win 46-7

Fri Nov 13, 7:30 PM

Warriors vs Boone

Reginal Quarterfinals

Raymond Screws Field

Warriors Win 49-6

Fri Nov 20, 7:30 PM

Warriors vs Apopka

Regional Semifinals

Raymond Screws Field

Warriors Win 21-14

Fri Nov 27, 7:30 PM

Warriors at Mandarin

Regional Finals

4831 Greenland Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32258

Warriors Win 41-26

 

Fri Dec 4, 7:30 PM

Warriors at Osceola

State Semifinals

420 S Thacker Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Final Score 14-35

Please reload

* District Game

2015 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

  1. Warriors vs Foundation Academy - W

  2. Warriors vs Winter Park - W

  3. Warriors vs Dr. Phillips - W

  4. Warriors @ Trinity Christian - L

  5. Warriors @ Jones - W

  6. Warriors @ Apopka* - W

  7. Warriors @ Lake Nona - W

  8. Warriors vs Evans*+ - W

  9. Warriors @ Wekiva* - W

  10. Warriors vs Ocoee^ - W

  11. Warriors vs Boone - W

  12. Warriors vs Apopka - W

  13. Warriors @ Mandarin - W

  14. Warriors @ Osceola - L

* District Game

+ Homecoming

^ Senior Night

2015 Varsity Games
key-food- logo 2019.jpg
Jersey-Mikes-Logo-Color (1).jpg

Proudly presented to you by the WOHS Quarterback Club

Website Visitors